Loading

About Us

Since 1985, Components by John McCoy has been introducing the finest lines in the world to the American market.
We are committed to building relationships with European companies and bringing them to our fine American retailers.
Components by JM

Since 1985, Components by John McCoy has been introducing the best lines in the world to the American market. From St Andrews and Caruso, to Mason’s and Gran Sasso, we are committed to building relationships with European companies and bringing them to our fine American retailers. Over the years as we constantly adapt to the needs of a changing marketplace and economy, Components has evolved to include sourcing and production services as well as our international sportswear and accessories lines and merchandising.

With over 150 years of combined experience, our staff is versed in all phases of the business from manufacturing, sourcing and production to distribution, sales and retail. Dedicated to providing great follow up and top quality product, Components brings the best quality products in fashion and merchandising to the US market with great price value.

Starting in 2014, we have expanded our services and offerings to include a variety of fine ladies’ collections.

 

Our Brands

Latest News

READ NEWS

Contact

Get in touch with us

Components by John McCoy The Loft
135 E 55th Street, 3rd Flr New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-969-9683Fax: 212-581-3980

President

John McCoy- john@componentsbyjm.com

Vice President of Finance

Barbie Boohit – barbie@componentsbyjm.com

Sales

Ronny Kristall – ronny@componentsbyjm.com
Patrick Holmes – patrick@componentsbyjm.com
Sandy Altman – sandy@componentsbyjm.com
Keith Cokes – keith@componentsbyjm.com

Administration

Elise Steverson – elise@componentsbyjm.com

Accounts Receivable

Myriam Giovannini – divamg@hotmail.com

 

All inquiries

info@componentsbyjm.com